Kakatiya University Technical Association formed in Warangal

first_imgWarangal: Dr Pulla Srinivas has been elected as president of the Technical Staff Association of the Kakatiya University (KU) on Friday. The other members of the association are: Vice President S Balaji; General Secretary V Nandaiah; Joint Secretary Y Ravi Kumar; Recreation Secretary V Prem Sagaar (Y Babu) and Treasurer N Ramu. The newly-elected members shall hold the office and serve the association for a period of three years from August 16, 2019. The members on Saturday met the KU Registrar Prof K Purushotham and informed him about their election.last_img